Intergalactic Lovers Official Website

Find out where you can see Intergalactic Lovers live:

- SaturdaySeptember 2018 - Crammerock Festival, Stekene (B)
www.crammerock.be

- Sunday 2 September 2018 - Home Festival, Triviso (I)
www.homefestival.eu

- Sunday 9 September 2018 - Nilüfer Müzik Festivali, Bursa (TR)
www.nilufermuzikfestivali.com

- Sunday 4 November 2018 - Luxor, Arnhem (NL)
www.luxorlive.nl

- Thursday 8 November 2018 - Musikbunker, Aachen (D)
www.mubu.ac

- Friday 9 November 2018 - Kiff, Aarau (CH)
www.kiff.ch


- Sunday 10 November 2018 - Bleu Lezard, Laussanne (CH)
www.bleu-lezard.ch


- Sunday 11 November 2018 - Ampere, München (D)
www.muffatwerk.de


- Monday 12 November 2018 - Rosenkeller, Jena (D)
rosenkeller.org

- Tuesday
13 November 2018 - Alte Mälzerei, Regensburg (D)

www.alte-maelzerei.de

- Wednesday 14 November 2018 - Beatpol, Dresden (D)
www.beatpol.com

- Thursday 15 November 2018 - Chelsea, Vienna (A)
www.chelsea.co.at

- Saturday 17 November 2018 - Rolling Stone Park, Rust (D)
www.rollingstone-park.de


- Wednesday 21 November 2018 - Design Hub, Kampala (UG)

- Saturday 24 November 2018 - Zomerloos, Gistel (B)

- Tuesday 27 November 2018 - Supersonic, Paris (F)
supersonic-club.fr

- Friday 30 November 2018 - Handelsbeurs, Gent (B)
www.democrazy.be

- Thursday 6 December 2018 - Ohibo, Milano (I)
www.associazioneohibo.it

- Friday 7 December 2018 - Home Rock Bar, Treviso (I)
www.homerockbar.com

- Saturday 8 december 2018 - Ponte Vecchio, Trieste (I)

- Thursday 13 December 2018 - Kleine Freiheit, Osnabrück (D)
www.kleinefreiheit.info

- Saturday 15 December 2018 - Badehaus, Berlin (D)
www.badehaus-berlin.com

- Sunday 16 December 2018 - KGB, Langenberg (D)
www.kgb-langenberg.de


- Thursday 20 December 2018 - Gebouw T, Bergen Op Zoom (NL)
www.gebouw-t.nl

- Friday 21 December 2018 - De Spot, Middelburg (NL)
despotmiddelburg.nl

- Saturday 22 December 2018 - De Kroepoekfabriek, Vlaardingen (NL)
www.kroepoekfabriek.nl

- Thursday 27 December 2018 - Mezz, Breda (NL)
www.mezz.nl

- Friday 28 December 2018 - Fluor, Amersfoort (NL)
fluor033.nl